Wishes is a three week series with full talk notes, discussion questions, and series graphic.

This past year a survey was conducted where the elderly were asked to list their deepest regrets in life. Of those responses Wishes tackles the top three tracing the regret to patterns that older people developed in their youth. The series helps students look ahead and plan accordingly making changes in their steps toward Jesus.

Week 1 – I wish I had lived the life I wanted than the life others expected of me.

Week 2 – I wish I had rightly expressed my feelings in life.

Week 3 – I wish I would have allowed myself to be happier.

Download Week 1 Sample

Buy the full talk series content, discussion guides, and graphic for $6.95.

[wufoo username=”theuprising” formhash=”q7x0z9″ autoresize=”true” height=”532″ header=”show” ssl=”true”]

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “WISHES SERIES”

  1. Shane September 25, 2012 at 8:50 am #

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

  2. chadswanzy September 25, 2012 at 8:54 am #

    you’re welcome